Project Students

2020/2021 Matthew Eggleston
2020/2021 Fabienne Schiefeneder
2020/2021 Christian de Trafford

2019/2020 Megan Worters: paper 

2018/2019 Kirsty Haynes: paper
2018/2019 Ben Cross
2019 Josefine Jensen

2018 Pierre Gourbin (internship from University Paris-Sud): paper

2016/2017 William Ayton (co-supervised with Peter Woitke)
2016/2017 Angela Breimann (co-supervised with Aurora Sicilia-Aguilar)

2015/16 Anna Rice (co-supervised with Kenny Wood): paper
2015/16 Aleksandra Ardaseva (co-supervised with Paul Rimmer): paper
2015/16 Eugenia Chui
2016 Gourav Mahapatra (visiting master students from TU Delft, ERASMUS): paper

2013/14 Guy Brett-Robertson, Astronomy Project Prize 2015
(co-supervised with Kenny Wood and Paul Rimmer): paper

2012/13 Inna Bozhinova: conference proceeding, paper

2011/12 Jamie Jones (co-supervised with Jane Greaves)
2011/12 Rachel Bailey: paper
2011/12 Camille Bilger: Selex Galileo prize 2012 for an outstanding final year astrophysics project, paper

2010/11 Pawel Lee

2009/10 James A Sinclair: paper

2007/08 Darren Waters

Germany, TU Berlin < 2003:
Kai Schnabel, Karin Lingnau